Heritage Discovery provides an extended introduction to India’s Northern traditions. It combines our popular Golden Experience package with additional stops in Varanasi and Khajuraho. Visit The Golden Triangle: Delhi, the vibrant capital; Agra, the home of the majestic Taj Mahal; and Jaipur, the Pink City of Rajasthan. Together, they create the geographical pattern of the three most visited cities in India. Also, visit Varanasi, a sacred city on the holy Ganges River, and Khajuraho, an ancient dynasty housing Tantric sculptures.

Heritage Tour Luxury India Trip Itineraries

 Luxury South India Signature Heritage Tour

 7 Days Luxury Golden Triangle

 Luxury North India Classic Heritage Tour

Contact Us